Skip to main content

Contact us

 

Thanks to our global sales structure we can operate worldwide while observing local requirements and regulations. 

OEM Director

Pier Balloi
phone: +49 2382 856 9668
mobile: +49 160 386 8770
Pier.Balloi@reflex.de

Deputy OEM Director

Frank Schmitz
phone: +49 2382 856 9627
Frank.Schmitz@reflex.de

Assistant to the OEM Management

Djihane Djekboub
Phone: +49 2382 7069-7194
Djihane.Djekboub@reflex.de

 

Northern Europe

Rein van Rijt
phone.: +49 2382 7069-9559
mobile: +49 151 180 24074
Rein.vanRijt@reflex.de

Northern Germany

Stefan Echtermann
phone: +49 2382 7069-7529
mobile: +49 171 5395647
Stefan.Echtermann@reflex.de

Southern Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Josef Göderle
phone: +49 2382 7069 9814
mobile: +49 171 848 7532
Josef.Goederle@reflex.de

Spain, Portugal, Turkey and Middle East

Ertan Nalbantoglu
phone: + 90 542 826 0569 (for Turkey)
phone: + 34 674 308 657 (for Europe)
Ertan.Nalbantoglu@reflex.de

Asia incl. China

Wei Wang
phone: +86 21 57 171 822
mobile: +86 139 17 378 187
Wei.Wang@reflex.de

Italy, France

Enrico Selvaggini
phone: + 39 366 586 6578
Enrico.Selvaggini@reflex.de